Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Memorial Day
Juneteenth June 19th
Independence Day July 4
Labor Day 
Veterans Day November 11th
Thanksgiving November 23rd
Christmas December 23th and 25th
New Year’s Day January 1, 2024


Anita Westcott – Director
Sandra Simmons – Assistant Director

Board Members

Terri Zumbrum – President/Treasurer
Dee Redelfs-Matile – Vice President
Rhonda Robidou – Secretary
Cathy Birk – Trustee
Alice Brandon – Trustee
Bob Arndt – Township Representative

Scroll to Top